The end is no process

Placeholder Show Content


This dissertation is a musical composition entitled 'the end is no process'. The work is scored for oboe, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, flugelhorn, trombone, percussion, cello, and bass.


Uniform title Ireland, Kristian. End is no process
Type of resource notated music
Form electronic; electronic resource; remote
Extent 1 online resource.
Publication date 2010
Issuance monographic


Associated with Ireland, Kristian
Associated with Stanford University, Department of Music
Primary advisor Ferneyhough, Brian, 1943-
Thesis advisor Ferneyhough, Brian, 1943-
Thesis advisor Chafe, Chris
Thesis advisor Ulman, Erik, 1969-
Advisor Chafe, Chris
Advisor Ulman, Erik, 1969-


Subject Octets (Clarinets (2), flügelhorn, oboe, trombone, percussion, cello, double bass) > Scores

Bibliographic information

Statement of responsibility Kristian Ireland.
Note Submitted to the Department of Music.
Thesis DMA Stanford University 2010
Location electronic resource

Access conditions

© 2010 by Kristian Ireland
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Non Commercial 3.0 Unported license (CC BY-NC).

Also listed in

Loading usage metrics...